New Etsy Art Print – Whimsical Green

image1etsy

Printed on Matt Poster Paper
using Giclée printing
198x148mm

image3etsy

One of my favourite illustrations is now available to purchase as an Art print from my Etsy shop for £4.00. Inspired by the colour green, a whimsical garden. This illustration has been printed using a Giclée printing technique which ensures that the colours stay vibrant and last a very long time.

image2etsy

In the coming weeks I’m hoping to expand my range of illustrated Art prints available to purchase from my Etsy Shop.

Leave a Reply

